Red Text = donated

Donor or available School / College Equipment/service/product
Keystone Automotive Canada TBA Looking for schools to donate discount parts to in the aid of students education
Toyota Canada and HARA Bishop Marrocco Catholic Secondary School 2001- IS300, Lexus.
For Class Educational Use For Most Students Attending Automechanika Career Day September 28, 2007.
3M Canada, Norton and BASF Danforth Collegiate, Toronto Product For Autobody Lab
  Danforth Collegiate
William Speed
Phone: 416 393 0620
E-Mail: William.Speed@tel.tdsb.on.ca
Conventional Frame Rack
  Steinbach Secondary School
Tom Smith
Phone: 204 326 6426
E-Mail: tsmith@hsd.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Fanshawe College
Rob Gorrie
Phone: 519 452 4196
E-Mail: rgorrie@fanshawc.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Don Bosco Secondary School
Richard Bellafante
Phone: 416 393 5525
E-Mail: richardbellafante@rogers.com
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
 

Thames Career
Paul Miniely
Phone: 519 452 2880
E-Mail: p.minely@tvdsb.on.ca

Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Canadian Auto Trainig Institute
Paul Fisher
Phone: 519 220 1651
E-Mail: pfisher@cati.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Northern Alberta Institute OF Technolgy
Nelson Bryce
Phone: 780 453 5451
E-Mail: brycen@nait.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Drury School
Mario DePanicis
Phone: 905 878 2851 Ext: 223
E-Mail: mario.depanicis@ontario.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  OYAP, Toronto
Luciano DiLoreto
Phone: 416 222 8282 Ext: 2193
E-Mail: luciano.diloretto@tcdsb.org
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Community College Of New Brunswick
Leon-Guy LeBlanc
Phone: 506 547 2193
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Barrie North Secondary School
Ken Colvin
Phone: 705 726 6541 Ext: 340
E-Mail: kcolvin@mail.scdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  George Roos Secondary School
John Markvoort
Phone: 519 452 2820
E-Mail: J.Markvoort@tvdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Winston Chruchill Secondary School
Hamilton, ON
Jane Murray
Phone: 905 547 6415 Ext:237
E-Mail: jane.murray@hwdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Gord Mortaley, Belleville
Phone: 613 967 2823 Ext:300
E-Mail: Gord.Mortaley@ontario.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  King City Secondary School
Gino Quadrini
Phone: 905 833 5332 Ext: 466
E-Mail: ginoquad@295.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
 

OYAP Waterloo, ON
Gary Berscht
Phone: 519 570 0300 Ext: 4289
E-Mail: gary-berscht@wrdsb.on.ca

Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Saskatchewan Institute Of Technology
Doug Shewchuk
Phone: 306 933 6408
E-Mail: SHEWCHUK@SIAST.SK.CA
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  North Peel Secondary School
Michael Bennett
Phone: 905 791 6770
E-Mail: michael.bennett@peelsb.com
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  North Peel Secondary School
Don Ablett
Phone: 905 791 6770 Ext: 205
E-Mail: don.ablett@peelsb.com
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Orangeville Secondary School
Dennis Weishar
Phone: 519 941 0491
E-Mail: Dennis.Weishar@ugdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Dryden Secondary School
David Leclerc
Phone: 807 223 1234
E-Mail: david.leclerc@kpdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Prince George Secondary School
Dale Finch
Phone: 604 432 7987
E-Mail: dalefinch@ara.bc.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Canadian Automotive Repair & Service Council
Dagmar Horsman
Phone: 613 798 5000
E-Mail: dagmar@carscouncil.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Alex MacKenzie Secondary School
Chris Ruttle
Phone: 905 884 4694
E-Mail: cruttle@gmail.com
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Kernahan Park Secondaty School
Chris Prest
Phone: 905 684 9461 Ext: 221
E-Mail: Christopher.Prest@dsbn.edu.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Assumption College, Brantford, ON
Calogero Taiello
Phone: 519 751 2030 Ext: 4322
E-Mail: ctaiello@bhncdsb.edu.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  College Heights Secondary School
Brian Hathway
Phone: 519 821 4510 Ext: 333
E-Mail: Brian.Hathway@ugdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Sioux Lookout, ON
Bredan Greene
Phone: 807 737 3500
E-Mail: Bredan.Greene@kpdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Red River College
Neil Cooke
Phone: 204 953 1864
E-Mail: NCooke@rrc.mb.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Red River College, Winnipeg
Brad Dusik
Phone: 204 632 2538
E-Mail: BDusik@rrc.mb.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Tim Valley District School Board, Woodstock, ON
Bob Fularski
Phone: 519 539 4821 Ext: 24017
E-Mail: r.fularski@tvdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  New Brunswick Community College, Fredericton, NB
Bob Chamberlain
Phone: 506 453 2305
E-Mail: Bob.Chamberlain@gnb.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
  Lakeshore Collegiate, Toronto, ON
Beth Butcher
Phone: 416 394 7650 Ext: 20010
E-Mail: beth.butcher@tdsb.on.ca
Spraybooth and /or Associated Product
Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities, PPG, TEC3 Innovations Centennial College - Ashtonbee Campus, Toronto, ON $531,450 from MTCU + $400,000 in equipment from PPG and TEC3 Innovations towards advanced Autobody training facility to be built
Toyota Canada Inc Halton School Board- Robert Bateman S.S. Autobody dept - Burlington, ON Spray booth
Nissan Canada Inc Mohawk College Autobody program-Hamilton, ON 3 skids of new auto sheet metal parts
Steven Challoner environmental engineer and HARA Halton School Board- Robert Bateman S.S. Autobody dept - Burlington, ON Professional environmental services
PPG Canada Centennial College, Toronto Paint, paint scales and electronic
paint analysis equipment and other industry services and support
HARA Centennial College, Toronto Engineering and environmental permitting
fees and up to $10,000
Elliott's Collision Service- Newmarket, ON Centennial College, Toronto Frame rack
MTCU Canadore College, North Bay-Autobody
pre-apprenticeship
$ 143, 932
MTCU

Algonquin College, Ottawa-Autobody
pre-apprenticeship

$ 263,909
Danforth Collegiate and Technical Institute in Toronto - Autobody program Tools, materials and equipment either new or used. If the items are new and provided an invoice with the list price less the GST we may be able to obtain a tax receipt. If the items are used we require two appraisals of the value of the items in order to facilitate a tax receipt.
Max Auto Supply No school identified Automotive coatings and paint
racking equipment
PPG Canada Mohawk College- Autobody program -Hamilton Autobody Coatings and electronic equipment
Hawley Collision - Mississauga, ON Our Lady of Mount Carmel S.S.- Mississauga Vehicle for auto body program
PPG Canada Holy Trinity Catholic S.S. - Simcoe, ON Sponsorship funds for Hummer Racing BAJA 1000 road race for students

Treschak Enterprises - Welland, ON

Niagara College Autobody Program-Welland Coatings, equipment and funds
3M Canada Centennial College New Product
Akzo Nobel Niagara College -Welland, ON Autobody spraybooth and coatings
Treschak Enterprises - Welland, ON Halton School Board - General Brock S.S. Autobody program Coatings and equipment
HARA, Meray Collision, Halton School Board, Budd's Collision, OAC CARSTAR Oakville, Canada Skills, Leggat Pontiac Buick Funding for Mark Millson Campaign funds
Mitchell International Community Colleges Special pricing for computerized
estimating software for student training
ADP Community Colleges Special pricing for computerized
estimating software for student training
General Motors of Canada Mohawk College Autobody Program - Hamilton, ON New vehicles
PPG Canada and Toyota Canada Holy Trinity Catholic S.S. - Simcoe, ON Toyota Fourrunner for class educational use [prize for most students (139 out of 1200 students attending)] at Autobody and Collision Repair Day, Harbour Castle Hotel, Toronto
DaimlerChrysler Canada and DeWildt Chrysler Orchard Park Secondary School - Stoney Creek, ON 2005 Chrysler Sebring